Skip to main content
 NAMESPECIALTYEMAIL
Dasan AhanuDasan Ahanurap labmrdasan@email.unc.edu
Juan AlamoJuan Álamopercussion; jazz studies; Percussion Ensemblesjalamo@email.unc.edu
Laura AlexanderLaura AlexanderUNC Glee Club (Sopranos and Altos)lalexan@email.unc.edu
Allen AndersonAllen Andersoncomposition; music theoryanderso7@email.unc.edu
Robert Keir Andersondouble bassrkand@email.unc.edu
Stephen AndersonStephen Andersoncomposition; piano; jazz studiesanderssr@email.unc.edu
Rahsaan BarberRahsaan Barbersaxophone; jazz studies; Jazz Bandrahsaanb@email.unc.edu
Andrea BohlmanAndrea Bohlmanmusicology; sound studiesabohlman@email.unc.edu
Mark Evan BondsMark Evan Bondsmusicologymebonds@email.unc.edu
Robert BuxtonRobert Buxtonpianorsbuxton@email.unc.edu
Laura ByrneLaura Byrneharplsb1@email.unc.edu
Marc CallahanMarc Callahanvoice; UNC Operampcall@email.unc.edu
Tim CarterTim Cartermusicologycartert@email.unc.edu
Erin CooperErin CooperSymphony Band, music educationcooperec@email.unc.edu
Dan DavisDan Davisdrumset; Jazz Combosdavisdr@email.unc.edu
Nicholas DiEugenioNicholas DiEugenioviolinnicholas.dieugenio@unc.edu
Annegret FauserAnnegret Fausermusicologyfauser@email.unc.edu
Evan FeldmanEvan Feldmanconducting; Wind Ensemble; Symphony Bandevanfeldman@unc.edu
Michael FigueroaMichael Figueroaethnomusicology; popular musicmfigueroa@unc.edu
Jeanne FischerJeanne Fischervoicefischerj@email.unc.edu
Jason FouremanJason Fouremanjazz bass; Jazz Combosfoureman@gmail.com
Natalie Fritzhornnatalie.r.fritz@gmail.com
Jeffrey FuchsJeffrey FuchsUNC Bands; music education; University Bandjfuchs@email.unc.edu
David GarciaDavid Garciaethnomusicologydaga@email.unc.edu
Samuel Goldviolaoksamuel@gmail.com
Aaron HarcusAaron Harcusmusic theoryaharcus@email.unc.edu
Tatiana HargreavesTatiana Hargreavesfiddletatianahargreaves@gmail.com
Tim HudsonTim Hudsontrumpettimhudsontrumpet@gmail.com
Daniel HuffDaniel Huffmusic education; conducting; UNC Glee Club (Tenors and Basses)dhuff@email.unc.edu
Russell JohnsonRussell JohnsonCarolina Bluegrass Bandrdjohn@email.unc.edu
Tonu KalamTonu Kalamchamber music; conducting; Symphony Orchestrakalam@email.unc.edu
Mark KatzMark Katzethnomusicology; popular musicmkatz@email.unc.edu
Susan KlebanowSusan KlebanowCarolina Choir; Chamber Singers; conductingskleb@email.unc.edu
Michael KrisMichael Kristrombone, euphonium, tuba; chamber musicmkris@email.unc.edu
LaToya LainLaToya Lainvoicelalain@email.unc.edu
Anna LampidisAnna Lampidisoboeannaoboe@email.unc.edu
Joseph LatternerJoseph Latternerpopular musicjlatt@email.unc.edu
Stefan LitwinStefan Litwincomposition; contemporary music; chamber musicslitwin@email.unc.edu
Anne MacNeilAnne MacNeilmusicologymacneil@email.unc.edu
Melissa MartinMelissa Martinvoicembmartin@email.unc.edu
Amy MasonAmy Masonviolaaemviola@gmail.com
Matthew McClureMatthew McCluresaxophonemcclure@unc.edu
Susan MoeserSusan Moeserorgansusan_moeser@unc.edu
Jocelyn NealJocelyn Nealpopular music; music theoryjneal@email.unc.edu
Donald OehlerDonald Oehlerclarinet; chamber music; University Chamber Playersdloehler@email.unc.edu
John PedersonJohn Pedersonbassoonpederson@email.unc.edu
Leah Peroutkaviolin; chamber musicperoutka@email.unc.edu
Jason RichmondJason RichmondRecording Engineerjrichmond@unc.edu
Terry RhodesTerry Rhodesvoicerhodes@email.unc.edu
Hank SmithHank Smithbanjohankwsmith@gmail.com
Mimi SolomonMimi Solomonpianomimisolomon@gmail.com
Timothy SparksTimothy
Sparks
voice; dictiontsparks@email.unc.edu
Laura StevensLaura Stevensflutestevensflute@unc.edu
William StewartWilliam Stewartguitar; Guitar Ensemblewstewart@email.unc.edu
Baron TymasBaron Tymasjazz guitar; Artist in Residence, UNC Jazz Studies btymas@nccu.edu
Philip VandermeerPhilip Vandermeermusic librarian; ethnomusicologyvanderme@email.unc.edu
Stephanie VialStephanie Vialcellosdvial@gmail.com; aspinwal@email.unc.edu
Lee WeisertLee Weisertcomposition; music theoryweisert@unc.edu
Ken WeissKen Weisspopular music; music entrepreneurshipkweiss@email.unc.edu
Brent WissickBrent Wissickcello; chamber music; viola de gamba; early musicbswissic@email.unc.edu
Jacqueline WolborskyJacqueline Wolborskyviolinjacquelinesaed@yahoo.com
Akiko YamazakiAkiko Yamazakipianoakikoy@email.unc.edu
Clara YangClara Yangpianocyang18@email.unc.edu