Skip to main content
ADMINISTRATORS
ChairDavid Garciadaga@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Academic StudiesJocelyn Nealjneal@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Performance, Composition, and Music Education DivisionEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Director of Undergraduate StudiesTonu Kalamkalam@email.unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeNicholas DiEugenionicholas.dieugenio@unc.edu
Director of Graduate StudiesMark Katzmkatz@email.unc.edu
Director of Graduate AdmissionsAndrea Bohlmanabohlman@email.unc.edu
PERFORMANCE AREA HEADS
Area Head for Brass, Wind, and PercussionJuan Álamojalamo@email.unc.edu
Area Head for KeyboardClara Yangcyang18@email.unc.edu
Area Head for StringsNicholas DiEugenionicholas.dieugenio@unc.edu
Area Head for VoiceJeanne Fischerfischerj@email.unc.edu
OTHER OFFICERS
Director of CompositionAllen Andersonanderso7@email.unc.edu
Director of Choral ActivitesSusan Klebanowskleb@email.unc.edu
Director of Jazz StudiesStephen Andersonanderssr@email.unc.edu
Director of Music EducationDaniel Huffdhuff@email.unc.edu
Director of University BandsJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu
Summer School CoordinatorEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Coordinator of Minor/Non-Major Voice StudyTimothy Sparkstsparks@email.unc.edu
Kenan Music Scholars Faculty AdvisorEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Department Honors AdvisorLee Weisertweisert@unc.edu
Director of Facilities and OperationsJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu

Complete List of Officers & Committees