LAST NAMEFIRST NAMESPECIALTYEMAIL
ÁlamoJuanpercussion; jazz studies; Percussion Ensemblesjalamo@email.unc.edu
AndersonAllencomposition; music theoryanderso7@email.unc.edu
AndersonRobert Keirdouble bassrkand@email.unc.edu
AndersonStephencomposition; piano; jazz studiesanderssr@email.unc.edu
AhanuDasanrap labmrdasan@email.unc.edu
BohlmanAndreamusicology; popular musicabohlman@email.unc.edu
BondsMark Evanmusicologymebonds@email.unc.edu
BrackettJohnpopular music; music theorybrackett@email.unc.edu
BrickleyArseniavoiceabrick@email.unc.edu
ByrneLauraharplsb1@email.unc.edu
CallahanMarcvoicempcall@email.unc.edu
CarterTimmusicologycartert@email.unc.edu
DavisDandrumset; Jazz Combosdavisdr@email.unc.edu
DiEugenioNicholasviolinnicholas.dieugenio@unc.edu
DildayJessart and culture of the DJjadilday@gmail.com
DuarteDerisonpiano; Community Music Schooldduarte@unc.edu
FauserAnnegretmusicologyfauser@email.unc.edu
FeldmanEvanconducting; Wind Ensemble; Symphony Bandevanfeldman@unc.edu
FigueroaMichaelethnomusicology; popular musicmfigueroa@unc.edu
FischerJeannevoicefischerj@email.unc.edu
FritzNataliehornnatalie.r.fritz@gmail.com
FouremanJasonjazz bass; Jazz Combosfoureman@email.unc.edu
FuchsJeffreyUNC Bands; music education; University Bandjfuchs@email.unc.edu
GalvinEugenevoice; UNC Operagalvin@unc.edu
GarciaDavidethnomusicologydaga@email.unc.edu
GoldSamuelviolaoksamuel@gmail.com
GoldenArrismusic education, UNC Bandsagolden@email.unc.edu
HillAaronjazz saxophoneaaron36251@gmail.com
HuffDanielmusic education; conducting; Men's Glee Clubdhuff@email.unc.edu
JenningsLaurenmusicologylmjennings@unc.edu
JohnsonRussellCarolina Bluegrass Bandrusselljohnson@grasscats.com
KalamTonuconducting; Symphony Orchestrakalam@email.unc.edu
KangEmilperforming arts management; arts entrepreneurshipemil_kang@unc.edu
KatzMarkethnomusicology; popular musicmkatz@email.unc.edu
KetchJamestrumpet; jazz studies; Jazz Bandjketch@email.unc.edu
KlausmeyerSueWomen's Glee Clubsklaus@email.unc.edu
KlebanowSusanCarolina Choir; Chamber Singers; conductingskleb@email.unc.edu
KrisMichaeltrombone, euphonium, tuba; chamber musicmkris@email.unc.edu
Leach-SparksLindsayflutelalflute.leach@gmail.com
LampidisAnnaoboeannaoboe@email.unc.edu
LitwinStefancomposition; contemporary music; chamber musicslitwin@email.unc.edu
MacNeilAnnemusicologymacneil@email.unc.edu
MartinMelissavoicembmartin@email.unc.edu
MasonAmyviolaaemviola@gmail.com
McChesneyDavidtrumpetdavidmc@email.unc.edu
McClureMatthewsaxophonemcclure@unc.edu
MoeserJamesChancellor Emeritus; professorjames_moeser@unc.edu
MoeserSusanorgansusan_moeser@unc.edu
NádasJohnmusicologyjancsi@email.unc.edu
NdalikoChérie Riversethnomusicology; popular musicndaliko@unc.edu
NealJocelynpopular music; music theoryjneal@email.unc.edu
NegreteMérida clarinet; music theory; music literaturemnegrete@email.unc.edu
OehlerDonaldclarinet; chamber music; University Chamber Playersdloehler@email.unc.edu
OttenThomaspianototten@email.unc.edu
PaolantonioEdjazz piano; Jazz Combospaolo@email.unc.edu
PedersonJohnbassoonpederson@email.unc.edu
PeroutkaLeahviolin; chamber musicperoutka@email.unc.edu
PiersonJayvoicedrjaymark@aol.com
PiersonMarcelletheorympierson@email.unc.edu
RhodesTerryvoicerhodes@email.unc.edu
SawyerScottjazz guitarss@scottsawyer.net
de Wetter-SmithBrooks flutebrooks@email.unc.edu, dewettersmith@gmail.com
SolomonMimipianomimisolomon@gmail.com
SparksTimothy voice; dictiontsparks@email.unc.edu
StewartWilliamguitar; Guitar Ensemblewstewart@email.unc.edu
ToppinLouisevoiceltoppin@email.unc.edu
VandermeerPhilipmusic librarian; ethnomusicologyvanderme@email.unc.edu
VialStephaniecellosdvial@gmail.com; aspinwal@email.unc.edu
WeisertLeecomposition; music theoryweisert@unc.edu
WeissKenpopular music; music entrepreneurshipkw@bronxflash.com
WissickBrentcello; chamber music; viola de gamba; early musicbswissic@email.unc.edu
WolborskyJacquelineviolinjacquelinesaed@yahoo.com
YangClarapianocyang18@email.unc.edu