ADMINISTRATORS
ChairLouise Toppinltoppin@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Academic StudiesJocelyn Nealjneal@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Performance, Composition, and Music Education DivisionAllen Andersonanderso7@email.unc.edu
Director of Undergraduate StudiesTonu Kalamkalam@email.unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeBrent Wissickbswissic@email.unc.edu
Director of Graduate StudiesDavid Garciadaga@email.unc.edu
Director of Graduate AdmissionsAnne MacNeilmacneil@email.unc.edu
PERFORMANCE AREA HEADS
Area Head for Brass, Wind, and PercussionEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Area Head for KeyboardThomas Ottentotten@email.unc.edu
Area Head for StringsBrent Wissickbswissic@email.unc.edu
Area Head for VoiceJeanne Fischerfischerj@email.unc.edu
OTHER OFFICERS
Director of CompositionAllen Andersonanderso7@email.unc.edu
Director of Choral ActivitesSusan Klebanowskleb@email.unc.edu
Director of Jazz StudiesJames Ketchjketch@email.unc.edu
Director of Music EducationDaniel Huffdhuff@email.unc.edu
Director of University BandsJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu
Summer School CoordinatorTimothy Sparks
tsparks@email.unc.edu
Coordinator of Minor/Non-Major Voice StudyTimothy Sparkstsparks@email.unc.edu
Kenan Music Scholars Faculty AdvisorEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Department Honors AdvisorLee Weisertweisert@unc.edu
Director; UNC Community Music SchoolDerison Duartedduarte@unc.edu
Coordinator of External ActivitiesJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu

Complete List of Officers & Committees