ADMINISTRATORS
ChairSusan Klebanow (acting)skleb@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Academic StudiesJocelyn Nealjneal@email.unc.edu
Associate Chair for Performance, Composition, and Music Education DivisionBrent Wissickbswissic@email.unc.edu
Director of Undergraduate StudiesTonu Kalamkalam@email.unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Co-Chair; Undergraduate Scholarship CommitteeJames Ketchjketch@email.unc.edu
Director of Graduate StudiesMark Evan Bondsmebonds@email.unc.edu
Director of Graduate AdmissionsAnnegret Fauserfauser@email.unc.edu
PERFORMANCE AREA HEADS
Area Head for Brass, Wind, and PercussionEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Area Head for KeyboardClara Yangcyang18@email.unc.edu
Area Head for StringsNicholas DiEugenionicholas.dieugenio@unc.edu
Area Head for VoiceJeanne Fischerfischerj@email.unc.edu
OTHER OFFICERS
Director of CompositionAllen Andersonanderso7@email.unc.edu
Director of Choral ActivitesSusan Klebanowskleb@email.unc.edu
Director of Jazz StudiesJames Ketchjketch@email.unc.edu
Director of Music EducationDaniel Huffdhuff@email.unc.edu
Director of University BandsJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu
Summer School CoordinatorTimothy Sparks
tsparks@email.unc.edu
Coordinator of Minor/Non-Major Voice StudyTimothy Sparkstsparks@email.unc.edu
Kenan Music Scholars Faculty AdvisorEvan Feldmanevanfeldman@unc.edu
Department Honors AdvisorLee Weisertweisert@unc.edu
Director; UNC Community Music SchoolDerison Duartedduarte@unc.edu
Director of Facilities and OperationsJeffrey Fuchsjfuchs@email.unc.edu

Complete List of Officers & Committees