Voice Faculty (2014-2015) Web
Voice & Choral Faculty (from left): Arsenia Brickley, Jeanne Fischer, Susan Klebanow, Louise Toppin, Andrea Moore, Jay Pierson, Gene Galvin, Melissa Martin, Ryan Ebright, Tim Sparks, Dan Huff

Voice Faculty

Fischer WebJeanne Fischer - Area Head; Senior Lecturer, soprano
Office: 2129 Kenan Music Building
Email: fischerj@email.unc.edu
Brickley WebArsenia Brickley - Lecturer, soprano
Email: abrick@email.unc.edu
Callahan WebMarc Callahan - Assistant Professor
Office: B208 Kenan Music Building
Email: mpcall@email.unc.edu
Galvin WebEugene Galvin - Director, UNC Opera; Lecturer, bass-baritone
Office: 3023 Kenan Music Building
Phone: (919) 843-7972
Email: galvin@unc.edu
Melissa MartinMelissa Martin - Lecturer, soprano
Office: 3114 Kenan Music Building
Email: mbmartin@email.unc.edu
Sparks WebTimothy Sparks - Coordinator of Minor & Non-Major Voice Study; Lecturer, tenor
Office: 3110 Kenan Music Building
Phone: (919) 522-6962
Email: tsparks@email.unc.edu
Pierson WebJay Pierson - Lecturer, bass-baritone
Phone: (919) 866-8029
Email: drjaymark@aol.com
Toppin2 WebLouise Toppin - Chair, Department of Music; Professor, soprano
Office: 3115 Kenan Music Building
Phone: (919) 843-7955
Email: ltoppin@unc.edu

Choral Faculty

Klebanow WebSusan Klebanow - Director of Choral Activities; Professor
Office: 106 Person Hall
Phone: (919) 962-1093
Email: skleb@email.unc.edu
Huff WebDaniel Huff - Director of Music Education; Clinical Associate Professor; Men's Glee Club
Office: 214 Hill Hall
Phone: (919) 962-4219
Email: dhuff@email.unc.edu
Klausmeyer WebSue Klausmeyer - Lecturer; Women's Glee Club
Office: 109 Person Hall
Email: sklaus@email.unc.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Terry RhodesTerry Rhodes - Senior Associate Dean, UNC College of Arts and Sciences
Office: 205 South Building
Phone: (919) 962-1165
Email: rhodes@email.unc.edu