Voice Faculty

Jeanne Fischer - Area Head; Senior Lecturer, soprano
Office: 2129 Kenan Music Building
Email: fischerj@email.unc.edu
Callahan WebMarc Callahan - Director, UNC Opera; Assistant Professor
Office: 3111 Kenan Music Building
Email: mpcall@email.unc.edu
Daniel Collins - Lecturer, baritone
Office: 3114 Kenan Music Building
Email: dfpc@email.unc.edu
Galvin WebEugene Galvin - Lecturer, bass-baritone
Office: 3023 Kenan Music Building
Phone: (919) 843-7972
Email: galvin@unc.edu
Melissa MartinMelissa Martin - Lecturer, soprano
Office: 3115 Kenan Music Building
Email: mbmartin@email.unc.edu
Sparks WebTimothy Sparks - Coordinator of Minor & Non-Major Voice Study; Lecturer, tenor
Office: 3110 Kenan Music Building
Phone: (919) 522-6962
Email: tsparks@email.unc.edu
Emily Wolber Scheuring - Lecturer, mezzo-soprano
Office: 3121 Kenan Music Building
Email: ewolber@email.unc.edu

Choral Faculty

Susan KlebanowSusan Klebanow - Director of Choral Activities; Professor
Office: 106 Person Hall
Phone: (919) 962-1093
Email: skleb@email.unc.edu
Huff WebDaniel Huff - Director of Music Education; Clinical Associate Professor; Men's Glee Club
Office: 214 Hill Hall
Phone: (919) 962-4219
Email: dhuff@email.unc.edu
Klausmeyer WebSue Klausmeyer - Lecturer; Women's Glee Club
Office: 109 Person Hall
Email: sklaus@email.unc.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Terry RhodesTerry Rhodes - Senior Associate Dean, UNC College of Arts and Sciences
Office: 205 South Building
Phone: (919) 962-1165
Email: rhodes@email.unc.edu