Bohlman WebAndrea F. Bohlman - Assistant Professor, musicology
Office: 211 Hill Hall
Email: abohlman@email.unc.edu
Expertise: Song cultures in Europe
John Brackett - Lecturer
Email: brackett@email.unc.edu
Expertise: Rock music, rock lab
Garcia WebDavid Garcia - Associate Professor, ethnomusicology
Office: 220 Hill Hall
Phone: (919) 843-2093
Email: daga@email.unc.edu
Expertise: Latin American and Latino popular music
Katz WebMark Katz - Distinguished Professor, musicology
Office: 122 Hyde Hall
Phone: (919) 962-6831
Email: mkatz@email.unc.edu
Expertise: DJ culture, hip-hop, rock music
Ndaliko WebChérie Rivers Ndaliko - Assistant Professor, ethnomusicology
Office: 218 Hill Hall
Email: ndaliko@unc.edu
Expertise: Music and social change in conflict regions of Africa
Jocelyn Neal in Hill Hall at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.Jocelyn Neal - Professor
Office: 216 Hill Hall
Email: jneal@email.unc.edu
Expertise: American popular music, country music
Weiss WebKen Weiss - Professor of the Practice
Office: 223 Hill Hall
Email: kweiss@live.unc.edu
Expertise: Entrepreneur in Residence